Homepage > Trust

Trust Directors Nominations

The following Trust members are standing for the first election of directors to the Barnet Football Club Supporters' Trust.

Trust members aged 16 or over are entitled to vote. Voting papers, with voting instructions and supporting statements for those standing will be sent shortly to all Trust members aged 16 or over. The vote will determine the six remaining spaces on The Trust Board.

The candidates are (in alphabetical order):

1. Gerry Bates
2. Oliver Deed
3. Nik Haidar
4. Alex Jones
5. Brian Mackie
6. Chris Nash
7. Derek Rocholl
8. Peter Speroni
9. Neil Staff

  Homepage > Trust > Back To Top